Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
25 mars 2020 3 25 /03 /mars /2020 22:05

El tocilizumab (INN o atlizumab, desarrollado por Hoffmann–La Roche y Chugai bajo los nombres comerciales Actemra[1]​ y RoActemra, es un anticuerpo monoclonal humanizado que se une al receptor celular de la interleucina-6. Esta interleucina juega un papel importante en la respuesta inmunitaria e interviene en el origen y evolución de varias enfermedades como, por ejemplo, las de tipo autoinmunitaria, el mieloma múltiple y el cáncer de próstata. Se usa principalmente para el tratamiento de la artritis reumatoide moderada o grave, sobre todo en los pacientes que no mejoran con otros fármacos (por ejemplo, los inhibidores del factor de necrosis tumoral[2]​) o cuando no muestran tolerancia hacia los tratamientos habituales.[3][4]

En marzo de 2020 Italia comenzó un ensayo clínico fase 2 y estudio observacional para probar la eficacia del tocilizumab en el tratamiento de pacientes afectados con coronavirus COVID-19.[8]

Notas y referenciasEditar

  1.  Página web de la FDA con guías para el uso seguro de medicamentos (en inglés)
  2.  Página web de la Biblioteca Nacional de Medicina y de los Institutos Nacionales de Salud de los Estados Unidos con información para el público general acerca del uso de los medicamentos
  3.  Oldfield V, Dhillon S, Plosker GL. Drugs 2009;69(5):609-632.doi: 10.2165/00003495-200969050-00007.
  4.  Boletin Infofarma: Nuevos medicamentos: Tocilizumab.Archivado el 3 de febrero de 2011 en la Wayback Machine. Consultado el 1-6-2010
  5.  a b «European Medicines Agency». Europa. Consultado el 25 de agosto de 2010.
  6.  BBC News: Jab hope for rheumatoid arthritis
  7.  Matsuyama M, Suzuki T, Tsuboi H, et al.(2007). «Anti-interleukin-6 receptor antibody (tocilizumab) treatment of multicentric Castleman's disease». Intern. Med. 46 (11): 771-4. PMID 17541233. doi:10.2169/internalmedicine.46.6262.
  8.  «Coronavirus: Italia comienza un ensayo clínico con tocilizumab». Redacción Médica. Consultado el 2020-03-23.
  9.  Ricardo Blanco Alonsoa; Mario Agudo Bilbao: La inhibición de la interleucina-6, una nueva opción terapéutica en la artritis reumatoide. Servicio de Reumatología, Hospital Universitario Marqués de Valdecilla, Santander, España. Revista de Reumatología Clínica, volumen 5, número 3, mayo 2009.
 

​​​​​

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

W
what a miracle i never believe there is cure because my doctor tested me HSV 2 positive and she told me there is no cure, i’m very happy today that i’m having a free life without this sickness, i can remember some months ago when i was crying all through the night and day that i can’t get cured from this sickness, i found this herbal man email on internet when i was doing research on cure for HSV 2 i contacted him to found out if i can get help from this sickness, i was so surprise when he told me that he have the herbs cure to it and he sent me the herbal in less down 4 days i was so happy when i get someone giving me hope that he can cured me i took the herbal for just 2 weeks, when i went for test after taking the herbal i found out that i am cured i was so happy and surprise, i want to use this opportunity to inform you that there is cured to HSV 2 you can also contact him for his help as soon as possible so that you can get rid of this sickness once and for all you can reach him through this email: DRAZIEGBE1SPELLHOME@GMAIL. COM or and you can also call or whatapp him now +2349035465208. You can also contact him on any sickness in this he all have the herbal cure to it <br /> .HIV.HEPATITIS.ANTHRAX.HPV.CANCER.ALS
Répondre
L
I want to thank Dr Padman for helping me get cured of my HERPES diseases, for like 6 months Now I have been suffering from HERPES , but one day as I was surfing through the Internet I met a post about a lady who was cured by Dr Padman so I decided to give it a try to see if he could save my life Luckily for me I was cured by him. I cannot stop thanking him for what he has done for me Dr Padman thank you so much for your immediate cure of my HERPES disease, i must say for curing my disease, i own you in return. Thanks and be blessed Dr Padman. if you need his help you also want to get cured just the way i got mine, just email Via his padmanlovespell@yahoo.com or add him on WhatsApp +19492293867 His Website: https://padmanspell.com and get your healing
Répondre
C
Hello. What a great and wonderful testimony.I am Candace Jane from Spain Madrid. I want to use this golden medium to appreciate Dr. Akereco a great spell caster for helping me reunite my relationship with my ex Husband when he ended and turned back on me for quite long time now. When i found this man call Dr Akereco email on the internet i email him immediately i did all he ask me to provide wish i provided all for him.. He performed a spell for me and within 48 hours after the spell had been cast according to what Dr Akereco told me that's what happen just like a magic to me till now low and behold I receive a text from my ex Husband saying that he is sorry for the pains and tears that he had caused me and that he won't do such thing to me again in his life. I was surprised but later accepted him back again. Anyone that is in the same line of problem or different one and I want you to contact him now. <br /> <br /> email: drakerecospellcaster@gmail.com<br /> <br /> WhatsApp Number: +2348148822140<br /> <br /> Website: http://drakerecoproblemssolutionhome.website2.me
Répondre
L
Life is always beautiful when you have good health.i have be in pain For almost 2 years had Hpv and I was lonely and sad luckily I was directed to a very kind and Great Dr Oyagu who helped me cure my Hpv and today I am free from Hpv and very healthy thank you so much Dr Oyagu Email him: oyaguherbalhome@gmail.com or whatsapp him via +2348101755322
Répondre
L
l never thought that there will be a miracle on the internet until i came in contact with DR OSOFO, finally i made it with his help, with his spiritual power which was recommended by a lady in baby center he help before, i never believe it was real until i confirm it now because i have tried so many things to make sure i get pregnant but no luck, immediately i contact him. he did some spiritual prayers and send me a medicine which i took, i got pregnant three weeks after, and i now have a son to show. thank you so much priest and i recommend DR OSOFO for everyone out there that is willing to have a child of  her own out there. contact him for help too he is real and powerful, i have confirmed it, contact  him on email: (osofo.48hoursolutioncenter@gmail.com )Whats App him on +2349065749952
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de rodolfo
  • : Information scientifique avancée
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens