Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
16 février 2020 7 16 /02 /février /2020 12:25

El coronavirus (la América corona y virus , literalmente "virus corona") o CoV , son virus de ARN sola hebra de sentido positivo (grupo IV de la clasificación de Baltimore ) correspondiente a la subfamilia Orthocoronavirinae la taxonomía de ICTV [ 1 ] .

Son virus envueltos , formados por una envoltura viral que rodea una nucleocápside helicoidalmente simétrica. El tamaño del genoma de estos virus varía de alrededor de 26 a 32  kilobases , entre los valores más altos para los virus de ARN .

Dependiendo de la especie, infectan naturalmente mamíferos o aves .

El término coronavirus desde la aparición de los viriones en el microscopio electrónico , caracterizado por una franja de grandes protuberancias alrededor de la camisa con la aparición de una corona , por analogía con la corona . Todos estos virus tienen en común proteínas designadas por una letra que indica su ubicación: S (protuberancias), E (envoltura), M (membrana) y N (nucleocápside). Algunos de ellos, en particular los del subgrupo A del género Betacoronavirus , tienen una proteína HE característica ( hemaglutinina esterasa  (en) ). El coronavirus del SARSademás presenta en la proteína S un sitio de unión específico a la enzima convertidora de angiotensina 2 [ 2 ] que sirve como punto de entrada a la célula huésped .

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

W
hi, for anyone interested, I have finally stumbled across a legit and genuine death spell caster the person of Dr peter who helped me kill my neighbor with his powerful death spell voodoo. My neighbor was a big problem to me and my household, she causes us troubles almost everyday and i had to get rid of her for peace to be restored in my home.  Thank you Dr Peter for not disappointing me like other fake spell caster. you can reach Dr peter now via email noblespellhome@ outlook. com or whatsapp him via +2349059610643 he also cast spell for ex lover to come.
Répondre
W
I am leaving with my husband for 4 years, we have 2 children. So, suddenly 7 months ago, he decided to end up the relationship for not reasonable reason. He was really distant, it was not a good atmosphere home, sadness, I could not recognize him. So I go online looking for solution. I found someone call Dr Ayoola I contacted him for help he really help me that my husband could come back to me and love me as it was in the beginning. He is a really good person. So, he helped me, I did what he asked me to do. and I can guarantee you, my husband has come back and my family is getting back together with happiness and love. Trust him and he will fix it. This is his email: drayoolasolutionhome@gmail.com OR call him on whatsapp +31684065675 or  https://twitter.com/DrAyoola1   website https://drayoolasolutionhome.com/
Répondre
M
I want to let everyone here know that Spell casting really works. However it wouldn't have been possible for me to get my ex back without the kind support and help of Dr Larry, whose his Website: http://assurancesolutioncenter.website2.me/ i would like to extend my golden sincere thanks to Dr Larry who helped me to get my ex back. i want to thank  this great spell caster who is so powerful and good in spell casting. I am highly indebted to Dr Larry for his help in getting my ex back. My boyfriend left me for another girl, i was so heart broken so i contacted a friend who introduced me to the great Dr Larry who have helped her before to get her boyfriend back so i did all he asked me to do. Surprisingly 48 hours later as he promised my boyfriend called me and asked me to forgive him, we are back together living happily. Don't let anybody to deceive you spell casting works. Contact him through his website: http://assurancesolutioncenter.website2.me/ and Email: assurancesolutionhome@gmail.com. Whatsapp +1(424)-261-8520 thank you so much sir
Répondre
A
Great Mother is Real... I am Aisha Kun and i want to testify about Great Mother how she cured me of hiv aids. I was diagnosed of this disease some time ago and i was worried. when i was searching the internet looking for a cure, i came across some testimonies of Great Mother how she has helped a lot of people and i decided to contact her on her info and explained to her. She laughed and told me that she will help me and i was surprised. She sent me the cure and it was a spiritual holy oil and water which is more than a medicine. She directed me on how to take it and i did. I took the cure for 3 weeks and i went to the doctor for check up and to my greatest surprise the disease was no longer in my system. I am so glad and i want to thank Great Mother for helping me. Contact her now on her email:  Greatmotherofsolutiontemple1@yahoo.com  you can also reach her on her whatsapp number  +17025514367. If you have any disease, she can help you. Contact her now
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de rodolfo
  • : Information scientifique avancée
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens