Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
30 janvier 2020 4 30 /01 /janvier /2020 17:21

Roadmap proposed towards personalized immunology. There exist both horizontal and vertical roadmaps towards personalized immunology. Vertically, to translate sample stratification to clinical therapies, we need to utilize the state-of-the-art “Omics” analysis and network integration approaches to stratify patients into subgroups and then implement personalized therapeutic approaches to treat individual patients, which needs to overcome various types of barriers at different steps. Horizontally, we might need to go through at least 7 steps to enable personalized immunotherapies, 1) classic symptom-based approach, 2) deep phenotyping approach, 3) multi-layer “Omics”-based profiling, 4) cell type-specific “Omics”, 5) state-specific “Omics”, 6) single-cell (sc) “Omics” and dynamic response analysis of immune cells, 7) integrated network analysis. FACS, fluorescence activated cell sorting; TCR/BCR, T cell receptor/B-cell receptor; DEG, differential expression gene; PEEP, personalized expression perturbation profile; SSN, sample-specific network; SVM, support vector machine; KNN, K-nearest neighbors; under the first layer (the so-called stratification layer), different colors of patients indicate individual patients with different cellular and/or molecular profiles while brackets represent patient subgroups; under the second layer (the so-called technique layers), different small circles with distinct colors indicate different immune cells while big circles represent patient (sub)groups; under the technique layers, the snapshot of microarray representing either microarray-based or RNA-seq-based transcriptome analysis; under the third layer (the so-called therapeutic layer), the syringes with different colors or tonalities indicate different therapeutic approaches; P1,..., Pn at step 7 designate different patients; G1, G2, G3, G4 represent different genes, the arrows between them representing regulatory relationships. 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

T
Get ex boyfriend or husband back no matter why he left you with Powerful love spell caster dr unity.<br /> My boyfriend that left me few months ago just came back to me last night crying for me to take him back. After 3 year relationship with my boyfriend, he changed suddenly and stopped contacting me regularly, he would come up with excuses of not seeing me all the time. He stopped answering my calls and my sms and he stopped seeing me regularly. I then started seeing him with different girls several times but every time he would say that he love me and that he needed some time to think about our relationship. But cannot stop thinking about him so i decided to go online and i saw so many good talk about this spell caster called dr unity and i contact him and explain my problems to him. He cast a love spell for me. and after 28hours, my boyfriend came back to me and started begging me to forgive him and we moved in together after a few months and he was more open to me than before and he started spending more time with me than his friends. We eventually got married and now have been married happily with a son. Ever since Dr unity helped me, my boyfriend is very stable, faithful and closer to me than before.You can also contact this spell caster and get your relationship fix .Here’s his contact, WhatsApp him: +2348055361568 or Email him at: Unityspelltemple@gmail.com ,website:https://drunity.simplesite.com
Répondre
C
I THOUGHT/ THE PYSICIANS SAYS NO CURE FOR HIVAIDS, I AM TELLING YOU TODAY THAT (DR POROSKY)  CURE HIV/AIDS.WITH THIS HERBAL MEDICINE AND ONCE YOU GET CURED YOU ARE FOREVER CURE,IT IS NEVER REVERSABLE.MY NAME IS CHARLSE STEVEN AM FROM N.J UNITED STATES.AM USING THIS GREAT OPORTUNITY TO SAVE LIFE BY SHARING MY TESTIMONY THAT THERE'S A CURE FOR HIV/AIDS.BECAUSE AM A LIVING TESTIMONY,I SUFFERED FOR HIV/AIDS FOR GOOD 2YEARS AND 7MONTHS AFTER LOOSING HOPE THAT I CAN NEVER GET THE CURE BECAUSE THE DOCTORS SAID THAT THERE'S NO CURE FOR IT,BUT THANKS BEEN TO THIS GREAT SPIRITUAL MAN CALLED DR POROSKY,WHOM I READ A TESTIMONY ABOUT ON HOW HE CURED HIV/AIDS WITH HIS HERBAL MEDICINE,I NEVER BELIEVE THIS,BUT I DECIDED TO CONTACT HIM THROUGH THE STATED                          EMAIL,DRPOROSKYSOLUTIONCENTRE@GMAIL.COM AND HE SEND TO ME A HERBAL MEDICINE AND ASK ME TO DRINK AND BATH WITH IT FOR THREE WEEKS BUT TO MY GREATEST SURPRISES I WENT FOR A MEDICAL TEST AFTER TWO WEEKS AND MY STATUS WAS NEGETIVE  TILL TODAY.I CAN'T STOP SHARING THIS TESTIMONY ,PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS THERE IS A CURE TO HIV/AIDS.CONTACT THIS MAN FOR ANY KIND OF PROBLEMS OR SICKNESS YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM.CONTACT HIM WITH THIS EMAIL,DRPOROSKYSOLUTIONCENTRE@GMAIL.COM,OR PHONE;+16468090365
Répondre
A
Great Mother is Real... I am Aisha Kun and i want to testify about Great Mother how she cured me of hiv aids. I was diagnosed of this disease some time ago and i was worried. when i was searching the internet looking for a cure, i came across some testimonies of Great Mother how she has helped a lot of people and i decided to contact her on her info and explained to her. She laughed and told me that she will help me and i was surprised. She sent me the cure and it was a spiritual holy oil and water which is more than a medicine. She directed me on how to take it and i did. I took the cure for 3 weeks and i went to the doctor for check up and to my greatest surprise the disease was no longer in my system. I am so glad and i want to thank Great Mother for helping me. Contact her now on her email:  Greatmotherofsolutiontemple1@yahoo.com  you can also reach her on her whatsapp number  +17025514367. If you have any disease, she can help you. Contact her now
Répondre
A
Great Mother is Real... I am Aisha Kun and i want to testify about Great Mother how she cured me of hiv aids. I was diagnosed of this disease some time ago and i was worried. when i was searching the internet looking for a cure, i came across some testimonies of Great Mother how she has helped a lot of people and i decided to contact her on her info and explained to her. She laughed and told me that she will help me and i was surprised. She sent me the cure and it was a spiritual holy oil and water which is more than a medicine. She directed me on how to take it and i did. I took the cure for 3 weeks and i went to the doctor for check up and to my greatest surprise the disease was no longer in my system. I am so glad and i want to thank Great Mother for helping me. Contact her now on her email:  Greatmotherofsolutiontemple1@yahoo.com  you can also reach her on her whatsapp number  +17025514367. If you have any disease, she can help you. Contact her now
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le blog de rodolfo
  • : Information scientifique avancée
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens